Wed Nov 29, 2017 at the St. Charles Convention Center

Exhibitor List

 

Company Description Contact Information
  We are an employee owned green industry distributor offering fertilizers, chemicals, grass seed, athletic field products, ice melt and accessories for the golf, lawn care, landscape, and athletic field markets. We maintain a deep commitment to servicing customers better than anyone else. Denis Barron

advancedturfsolutions.com

dbarron@advancedturf.com

(314) 574-3454

  Science For A Better Life wes kleffner

backedbybayer.com

wes.kleffner@bayer.com

(913) 205-5381

Big Rivers Marketing-NDS The Leader in Water Management Solutions Bill Rosner

NdsPro.com

brosner@bigriversll.com

(568) 025-2314

  Wholesale Grower Herbaceous Perennials & Natives Gary Bohn

bohnsfarm.com

garyb@bohnsfarm.com

(618) 3458796

Industry leading company distributing to the Golf, LCO, Greenhouse Growers major product brands including grass seed and vegetable seeds. Tom Campbell

BWI Companies.com

TomCampbell@bwicompanies.com

(800) 881-3003

  Central Turf & Irrigation Supply is a wholesale distributor offering Turf Irrigation, Fertilizer, Seed and Drainage.  St. Louis, Columbia & Springfield MO. Kent Brobst

CentralTIS.com

KBrobst@CentralTIS.com

(417) 880-8955

Commercial Turf & Tractor  Aeration, Seeding, Fraise Mowing, Verti-cutting, Root Pruning Services Bryan Wood

comturf@greenhills.net

(800) 748-7497

Fabrics for Every Reason, Products for Every Season. DeWitt Company is the leader in providing landscape and horticulture fabrics and supplies. We supply 14 unique product categories and over 600 individual sku's, making us your one source for landscape fabric, erosion control products, tree care products, plant protection products, and much more. Our iconic Pro 5 Weed Barrier brand is preferred by landscape architects and leading professionals across the U.S. and Canada. Brad Yount

dewittcompany.com

800-888-9669, x106

yountb@dewittcompany.com

  We provide a variety of products and services to meet the needs of our customers. Our research with strategic partners is bringing breakthrough and sustainable solutions such as herbicides, insecticides & fungicides for: golf courses, lawn care companies, nursery growers, sports fields, etc. Colleen Derksen

dowagro.com/en-US/turf

cmderksen@dow.com

(317) 691-6982

  Golf, Sports and Commercial Turf Equipment Company. Kent Critchellerbturf.com

kcritchell@erbturf.com

(618) 410-9457

Grower and provider of top quality turfgrass, seed, and fertilizer. Emerald View Turf Farms

emeraldviewturffarms.com

Matt Keeven

matt@emeraldviewturffarms.com

(636) 978-2120

  Filtrexx® LivingWalls™ division offers an extensive portfolio of living walls for structural, landscape and decoration applications. Landscape architects, designers, civil engineers and interior designers thrive on the possibilities our LivingWalls division offers to their green structure projects. Barb Wehmer

filtrexx.com/livingwalls

barb.wehmer@filtrexx.com

(314) 287-4470

Growers of quality B&B trees, shrubs, and Native Plants for the Landscape Trade Roland Lenzenhuber

forestlawnnursery.com

roland@forestlawnnursery.com

(636) 357-5426

We sell premium synthetic turf. ForeverLawn Kansas City

Austin Meyers

austin@kc.foreverlawn.com

(913) 5865340

Forrest Keeling Nursery’s proprietary RPM (Root Production Method®) produces stock with faster growth, higher transplant success and early fruit and nut production.  Specializing in native plants, Forrest Keeling produces nearly 500,000 containers per year.  Visit our website, www.forrestkeeling.com or call 1-800-356-2401 for more information. Kimberley Young

forrestkeeling.com

kyoung@fknursery.com

(573) 898-5571

Gateway Synthetics Amsoil  AMSOILINC since 1972 first is synthetics. lower your temperature, no wear.  extended intervals. Quality first last longer field tested.  10w30-10w40 small engine ois,zero turn hydrostatic transmission fluid,2 cycle oil, bar & chain,plus lubrication for all your equipment needs. Connie Luczak

bestoil.com

amsoildealerstl@gmail.com

(314) 892-6018

Blake Anderson

gatewayturf@gmail.com

(859) 351-0762

  GR Robinson and Precision Organics will display "C-20". The purest and easiest way to increase microbial activity in your soil. George Kippenberger

grrobinsonseed.com

gmmseed@sbcglobal.net

(314) 498-3661

  Turf Maintenance. Bob Ajemian

greenchoicellc.com

sarahp@schaefermeyer.com

(636) 947-7175

Bulk Mulch, Compost, Bio-Retention Soil, Grinding & Land Clearing Services, Green Resource Recycling, Tree Removal, Urban Forestry Consulting Candice Zweifel

www.hansenstree.com

candice@hansenstree.com

(636) 379-1830

We are a third-generation, family owned sod farm, offering premium quality sod for residential, commercial, golf courses, and sports turf.

We also offer specialized turf services such as sod installation, sprigging, and field construction and renovation.

Tom Keeven

www.heartlandturffarms.com

tomjr@heartlandturffarms.com

(618) 281-8873

  Premier Dealer offering Kubota, Exmark, Dixie Chopper, Grasshopper, Stihl, Husqvarna, Baronbrug seed, Lebanon Fertilizer, Winning Colors, Chemicals, on site parts and full service departments. Customer #1!!! Joe Tegethoff

heavydutyturf.com

jtegethoff@heavydutyturf.com

(636) 530-1911

Wholesale grower of all your garden center/ landscaping needs. Two locations in the Greater St. Louis area- Albers, IL and O'Fallon, MO. Crystal Gebke

HomeNursery.com

crystalk@homenursery.com

(618) 248-5194

  Horticultural Supplies Kerry Kulich

kkulich@hummert.com

(314) 5064500

JCB of St. Louis - Turf Products from Avant, ExMark and JCB Construction Equipment. Mark Sievers

JCBofSTL.com

mark.sievers@sieversequipment.com

(636) 281-4450

  WS Communications is a full service distributor of Kenwood radios and accessories.  We handle repairs on all models of radios, and can handle any of your communications needs. Jason Murphy

wscommunications.com

jmurphy@wscommunications.com

(618) 344-1800

We're a family owned Retail/Wholesale Garden Center and Landscape Supply company.  As part of Kirkwood Material Supply, we provide everything you need, from plants and advice to soil, stone and seed. Colin Kopp

kirkwoodgardens.com

crew@kirkwoodgardens.com

(314) 966-4840

  M & M Golf Cars, LLC is a award winning, authorized Club Car Dealer serving most of Missouri, Kansas, South Eastern Iowa and Northwest Illinois.  We offer a full line of both Cub Car Golf Cars and Utility vehicles that can be built to fit almost any task. Russ Luedloff

mmgolfcars.com

rluedloff@mmgolfcars.com

(573) 721-5449

  Mulch with a conscience. Tracy Stewart

missourimulch.com

tracy.stewart@missourimulch.com

(573) 645-2271

  Landscape lighting, Turf Irrigation, Drainage, Holiday lighting, WaterGardens. Jim Osborne

mprsupply.com

jim@mprsupply.com

(314) 575-6503

  MTI Distributing is a distributor for Toro Golf and Sports Field Mowing Equipment and Irrigation. Pete Tebbe

mtidistributing.com

pete.tebbe@mtidistributing.com

(217) 341-2571

  • Professional Landcare Services of Corporate Campuses, Universities, Military installations, Parks and Recreation.
  • Commercial Grounds Maintenance
  • Landscape Construction Services
  • Industrial Grounds Maintenance, Right of Way Maintenance
  • Turf Contracting, Sod Production, Drainage, Irrigation
  • Sports Field Maintenance and Construction, Golf Course Renovations
  • Erosion Control, Storm Water Management, BMP Installation
  • Ice and Snow Management
Munie Greencare Professionals

Greg Schweizer

muniegreencare.com

gschweizer@muniegreencare.com

(618) 741-8088

Herbicides, Insecticides, fungicides and PGR's Randy Beussink

us.nufarm.com

randy.beussink@nufarm.com

(314) 2757730

  NYP is a supplier and manufacturer of industrial, agricultural, and nursery products: burlap, baskets, twine, nails, landscape fabric, containers, bamboo, fiberglass stakes, tools, and much more. Barry Roche

nyp-corp.com

mzagorski@nyp-corp.com

(314) 421-0498

'Our Yard Is Your Yard'

Our Yard LLC is a new wholesale nursery located in Wentzville, MO.  We have several acres full of perennials, shrubs and trees, as well as a large inventory of decorative rock and mulch.  We are excited to help you with all of your landscaping needs!

Megan Lavy

megan@lan-design.net

(636) 262-8077

  PBI-Gordon is a manufacturer of herbicides, insecticides, fungicides, growth regulators and other products for the professional turf and ornamental industry. Heath Schesser

GordonsProfessional.com

hschesser@pbigordon.com

(913) 626-5463

PEM is the premier flooring choice for safety and slip resistance around the golf course. Since 1997, thousands of golf courses have used PEM, to reduce the risk of golfer injury, due to slips and falls on:  bridges, steps, walkways, and cart paths. Rob Amelung

pemsurface.com

rob.amelung@pemsurface.com

(314) 842-1819

Native grass and wildflower seed, live plants and wildlife mixes Tammy White

pureairnatives.com

tammyw@pureairnatives.com

(636) 357-6433

Mike Daugherty

Quali-Pro.com

michael.daugherty@controlsolutionsinc.com

(618) 513-5001

Redexim Turf Products is the first factory direct store representing Redexim North America-The world leading designer, developer, and manufacturer of specialized maintenance equipment for golf courses, sports fields, and all professionally managed turf areas. Tim Schwierjohn

redeximturfproducts.com

tim@redeximturfproducts.com

(314) 312-9255

  Rain Bird Corp Barry Beck

rainbird.com

bbeck@rainbird.com

(763) 742-9270

Ritter Digital Media  We are a social media marketing company, that specializes in social media strategies for garden centers, landscapers and designers, and all types of flower growers.

Our family has been in this business for many, many years as growers, wholesalers, and retailers, so we understand the beauty, quirks, and chaos of this business.

Let us create  content for your business—that engages, educates and entertains your present and future customers on the most popular social media platforms.

Diane Ritter

ritterdigitalmedia.com

diane@ritterdigitalmedia.com

(636) 236-9136

Ritter Greenhouse is a second generation family-owned and operated wholesale business. Ritter Produce was started in 1966 by Lawrence and Jennie Ritter, when they purchased eight acres in Bridgeton, Missouri and began farming in the Missouri River Bottoms. They supplied produce to local grocery stores for 7 years. In 1973, sales expanded to include some of their “starter” plants which changed the company’s future. For many years, the Ritters grew and sold vegetables and spring bedding plants, but in 1995, they decided to focus all of their efforts on the greenhouse operation. The green industry has changed dramatically in the last few decades, but the Ritters’ passion for growing has not. Bob Glover

rittergreenhouse.com

rglover@rittergreenhouse.com

(314) 739-3638

 Schaefer Meyer Seed Sod Div. I Inc. Sports field and golf course renovation and construction, seeding and sodding. Dave Stein

schaefermeyer.com

sarahp@schaefermeyer.com

(636) 947-7173

Formerly known as John Deere Landscapes, SiteOne builds on a long-standing tradition of providing quality products and service to its customers. The largest wholesale landscape supply distributor in North America, SiteOne currently has over 450 branches and offers a full line of lawn care supplies, nursery stock, irrigation, landscape supplies and landscape lighting to green industry professionals.

Like you, we face the future with a healthy respect for the past. Our heritage is one of true, value-added customer service, and our combined companies offer over 45 years of success in the industry, based on that same outstanding level of customer service. At SiteOne, we strive every day to support our customer's success, so we can all become Stronger Together.

Mike Pregon

siteone.com

mpregon@siteone.com

(314) 368-8288

SOLitude Lake Management  SOLitude Lake Management is committed to providing full service lake and pond management services that improve water quality, preserve natural resources, and reduce our environmental footprint. Our services include lake, pond and fisheries management programs, algae and aquatic weed control, installation and maintenance of aeration systems, water quality testing and restoration, bathymetry, mechanical harvesting, and invasive species management. Learn more at www.solitudelakemanagement.com. Ann Marie Dori

solitudelakemanagement.com

info@solitudelake.com

(888) 480-5253

  Bulk compost, mulch, soil, custom blends available, green roof, bioretention, erosion control services, wood grinding services, etc. Sara Ryan

stlcompost.com

sryan@stlcompost.com

(636) 861-3344

Bringing plant potential to life Paul Carlson

paul.carlson@syngenta.com

(314) 308-0330

Taylor Creek Restoration Nursery is the Wholesale Nursery arm of Applied Ecological Services.  We specialize in native plugs Nicole Monroe

restorationnurseries.com

customer.support@appliedeco.com

(785) 594-2245

Van Diest Supply Company (Distributor of chemicals and Fertilizers) Brent Flood

vdsc.com

brent.flood@vdsc.com

(573) 4242383

As a family owned business we have proudly served the southern Illinois agriculture community since 1907. Now in our fourth generation, our business has grown to twelve locations across southern Illinois and southeastern Missouri. Our customers range from large and small property owners, commercial landscapers, and individual and commercial agriculture producers. Our twelve area locations include: Illinois - Albion, Benton, Flora, Jerseyville, Norris City, Steeleville, Waterloo, & Wayne City ι Missouri - Scott City, Ste. Genevieve, Farmington, & St. Charles. Roger Johnson

wmnobbe.com

rjohnson@wmnobbe.com

(636) 4930288

Wood Bay Turf Technologies Wood Bay is a leading manufacture of turf rollers (greensIRON 3900) for the golf industry; manufactures the fds series of de-thatching equipment for synthetic and natural turf athletic fields and is the manufacturer of the famous dynABLADES. Lyall Adams

woodbayturftech.com

ladams@woodbayturftech.com

(623) 466-7921

 

Nonprofit Organizations with Complimentary Exhibitor Space

MoGIA

Grow Native!
Carol Davit

Forest ReLeaf
Amy Klein
amy@moreleaf.org

SLCC - Meramac
Carrie Coyne
coyne@stlcc.edu

Mineral Area College
Chad Follis
cfollis@mineralarea.edu

Missouri State University
Jennifer Morganthaler
JenniferMorganthaler@missouristate.edu

State Tech College of Missouri
Nick Rakers

University of Missouri Extension/St. Louis & St. Charles County
Emily Dwayne and James Barbee