Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at the St. Charles Convention Center
Company Description Contact Information
     
  Independent green industry distributor offering fertilizers, chemicals, grass seed, athletic field products, golf / lawn care products, and ice melt.  We offer the most knowledgeable and experienced sales team in the green industry.  Fork lift deliveries. Denis Barron

advancedturfsolutions.com

dbarron@advancedturf.com

(314) 574-3454

Biosorb, Inc
Biosorb Inc. is focused on increasing biological absorption in order to make agricultural, horticultural, golf/turf and aquatic products more effective. Biocar® is a microsponge, derived from residual grain materials, that absorbs, spreads and coats active ingredients in tank mixes providing farmers rainfastness and weatherability for their field treatments. TopFilm™ and TopFilm-F™ are spreader-stickers that keeps treatments from washing-off. TopFilm-F™ is currently being used with fertilizers and nutrients to reduce crop stress. TopFilm™ is currently being used with herbicides on hard to control weeds to increase contact time, thereby reducing the potential for herbicide resistance to develop. For more information: www.Biosorb-Inc.com or 636-936-1400. Lucia Marshall, Ph.D.

www.Biosorb-Inc.com

biosorbinc@gmail.com

(636)936-1400

BOSS is one fully-integrated cloud based system designed to improve every aspect of a green industry company by keeping your business organized, attentive to customer needs, and driving accountability throughout.

One System to Run Your Business: “My BOSS is working for me.”

Barbara LaFerney Giblin

bosslm.com

BossLMSales@bosslm.com

(866) 596-5971

Industry leading company distributing to the Golf, LCO, Greenhouse Growers major product brands including grass seed and vegetable seeds. Tom Campbell

BWI Companies.com

TomCampbell@bwicompanies.com

(800) 881-3003

  Central Turf & Irrigation Supply is a wholesale distributor offering Turf Irrigation, Fertilizer, Seed and Drainage.  St. Louis, Columbia & Springfield MO. Kent Brobst

CentralTIS.com

KBrobst@CentralTIS.com

(417) 880-8955

  Golf, Sports and Commercial Turf Equipment Company. Kent Critchellerbturf.com

kcritchell@erbturf.com

(618) 410-9457

We pride ourselves on quality in selection and service. Whether you’re in need of landscaping products or services you’ll find the largest selection of high quality mulch, decorative gravel, topsoil, compost, bio-retention soil and crushed rock at Fick Supply. Candice Zweifel

Home

Candice@ficksupply.com

(636) 532-4978

Forrest Keeling Nursery’s proprietary RPM (Root Production Method®) produces stock with faster growth, higher transplant success and early fruit and nut production.  Specializing in native plants, Forrest Keeling produces nearly 500,000 containers per year.  Visit our website, www.forrestkeeling.com or call 1-800-356-2401 for more information. Kimberley Young

forrestkeeling.com

kyoung@fknursery.com

(573) 898-5571

Forest Lawn Nursery is a premium landscape tree grower and re-wholesale yard offering job-site delivery or will-call pickup at our Jonesburg Missouri location. Located at HWY E & Old Bishop Rd. Jonesburg, MO 63351 Roland Lenzenhuber

https://www.forestlawnnursery.com/

roland@forestlawnnursery.com

(636) 357-5426

Gateway Synthetics Amsoil  AMSOILINC since 1972 first is synthetics. lower your temperature, no wear.  extended intervals. Quality first last longer field tested.  10w30-10w40 small engine ois,zero turn hydrostatic transmission fluid,2 cycle oil, bar & chain,plus lubrication for all your equipment needs. Connie Luczak

bestoil.com

amsoildealerstl@gmail.com

(314) 892-6018

  Turf Maintenance. Bob Ajemian

greenchoicellc.com

sarahp@schaefermeyer.com

(636) 947-7175

  Premier Dealer offering Kubota, Exmark, Dixie Chopper, Grasshopper, Stihl, Husqvarna, Baronbrug seed, Lebanon Fertilizer, Winning Colors, Chemicals, on site parts and full service departments. Customer #1!!! Joe Tegethoff

heavydutyturf.com

jtegethoff@heavydutyturf.com

(636) 530-1911

Helena Chemical Company Helena Chemical is a distributor of plant protectant and nutritional products serving the turf and ornamental segments of Missouri and Illinois. Philip Nye III

helenaagri.com

nyep@helenaagri.com

(314) 280-2055

Wholesale grower of all your garden center/ landscaping needs. Two locations in the Greater St. Louis area- Albers, IL and O'Fallon, MO. Crystal Gebke

HomeNursery.com

crystalk@homenursery.com

(618) 248-5194

  Horticultural Supplies Kerry Kulich

kkulich@hummert.com

(314) 5064500

Hunter Industries is a family-owned global company that provides high quality, efficient solutions for the irrigation, outdoor lighting, and custom manufacturing industries. In the factory, the office, and the field, we put innovation to work every day for every one of our customers around the world. Eric Simmons

www.hunterindustries.com

eric.simmons@hunterindustries.com

(630) 200-7581

Lawn Equipment sales, service, and parts. Kevin Hughes

www.lawncareequipmentco.com

kevinh@lawn-care.net

(314) 961-5700

  WS Communications is a full service distributor of Kenwood radios and accessories.  We handle repairs on all models of radios, and can handle any of your communications needs. Jason Murphy

wscommunications.com

jmurphy@wscommunications.com

(618) 344-1800

  M & M Golf Cars, LLC is a award winning, authorized Club Car Dealer serving most of Missouri, Kansas, South Eastern Iowa and Northwest Illinois.  We offer a full line of both Cub Car Golf Cars and Utility vehicles that can be built to fit almost any task. Russ Luedloff

mmgolfcars.com

rluedloff@mmgolfcars.com

(573) 721-5449

  Mulch with a conscience. Tracy Stewart

missourimulch.com

tracy.stewart@missourimulch.com

(573) 645-2271

  Landscape lighting, Turf Irrigation, Drainage, Holiday lighting, WaterGardens. Jim Osborne

mprsupply.com

jim@mprsupply.com

(314) 575-6503

  MTI Distributing is a distributor for Toro Golf and Sports Field Mowing Equipment and Irrigation. Pete Tebbe

mtidistributing.com

pete.tebbe@mtidistributing.com

(217) 341-2571

  NYP is a supplier and manufacturer of industrial, agricultural, and nursery products: burlap, baskets, twine, nails, landscape fabric, containers, bamboo, fiberglass stakes, tools, and much more. Barry Roche

nyp-corp.com

mzagorski@nyp-corp.com

(314) 421-0498

Our Yard Is Your Yard'

Our Yard LLC is a new wholesale nursery located in Wentzville, MO.  We have several acres full of perennials, shrubs and trees, as well as a large inventory of decorative rock and mulch.  We are excited to help you with all of your landscaping needs!

Megan Lavy

megan@lan-design.net

(636) 262-8077

Prime Source is focused on unique technologies in developing and manufacturing select post-patent and specialty products across the turf, ornamental, landscape and non-crop markets.

With a broad portfolio comprised of fungicides,
herbicides, insecticides, PGRs, and liquid fertilizers, as well as adjuvants, surfactants, wetting agents, dyes and pigments, we offer innovative solutions in the crop and non-crop industries.

We pride ourselves in treating our customers as
partners and delivering only the highest quality
products, backed by best-in-class customer service.  Our alliances with prominent researchers and formulators enable us to continuously provide maximum efficacy at the greatest possible value.

Cody Freeman

prime-sourcellc.com

cody.freeman@selectsourcellc.net

(641) 451-0098

  PBI-Gordon is a manufacturer of herbicides, insecticides, fungicides, growth regulators and other products for the professional turf and ornamental industry. Heath Schesser

GordonsProfessional.com

hschesser@pbigordon.com

(913) 626-5463

For more than 25 years, Pure Air Natives has been the native grass & wildflower experts in the Midwest.
Our seed blends and custom-grown live plants are consistently used in tens-of-thousands of acres of restoration and recreation annually.
Justin Adams

http://www.pureairnatives.com/

justin@pureairnatives.com

(636) 3576433

 


Rain Bird Corporation, a privately held company, was founded in 1933 during the agricultural boom in California. We are the leading global manufacturer and provider of irrigation products and services. Since the beginning, Rain Bird has produced and offered the industry’s broadest range of irrigation products for farms, golf courses, sports arenas, commercial developments and homes in more than 130 countries around the world. Jon Miller

https://www.rainbird.com/

miller@rainbird.com

(913) 3339127

Redexim Turf Products is the first factory direct store representing Redexim North America-The world leading designer, developer, and manufacturer of specialized maintenance equipment for golf courses, sports fields, and all professionally managed turf areas. Tim Schwierjohn

redeximturfproducts.com

tim@redeximturfproducts.com

(314) 312-9255

 Schaefer Meyer Seed Sod Div. I Inc. Sports field and golf course renovation and construction, seeding and sodding. Dave Stein

schaefermeyer.com

sarahp@schaefermeyer.com

(636) 947-7173

Schiller Grounds Care, Inc. designs and manufactures commercial and residential gardening and turf care equipment. Its product lineup includes zero-turn, stand-on and walk-behind mowers, multiuse tractors and attachments, sod cutters, tillers, aerators, lawn vacuums, turf overseeders, brush cutters and much more. Schiller Grounds Care products are sold under the BOB-CAT®, Classen®, Little Wonder®, Mantis®, RYAN® and Steiner® brand names.

Tracy Bales

schillergc.com

tbales@schillergc.com

(636) 266-1171

 

  Bulk compost, mulch, soil, custom blends available, green roof, bioretention, erosion control services, wood grinding services, etc. Sara Ryan

stlcompost.com

sryan@stlcompost.com

(636) 861-3344

Van Diest Supply Company (Distributor of chemicals and Fertilizers) Brent Flood

vdsc.com

brent.flood@vdsc.com

(573) 4242383

Nonprofit Organizations with Complimentary Exhibitor Space

MoGIA
Bill Ruppert

Grow Native!
Carol Davit

Forest ReLeaf
Amy Klein
amy@moreleaf.org

Master Gardeners
Holly Records

SLCC - Meramac
Carrie Coyne
coyne@stlcc.edu

Mineral Area College
Chad Follis
cfollis@mineralarea.edu

Southeast Missouri State University
Sven E. Svenson, Ph.D.
sesvenson@semo.edu

Missouri Department of Agriculture (Stephanie Deeken & Dawn Wall)
Bureau of Pesticide Control - 573-522-1637