Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at the St. Charles Convention Center
Company Description Contact Information
     
  Independent green industry distributor offering fertilizers, chemicals, grass seed, athletic field products, golf / lawn care products, and ice melt.  We offer the most knowledgeable and experienced sales team in the green industry.  Fork lift deliveries. Denis Barron

advancedturfsolutions.com

dbarron@advancedturf.com

(314) 574-3454

  Science For A Better Life wes kleffner

backedbybayer.com

wes.kleffner@bayer.com

(913) 205-5381

  Wholesale Grower Herbaceous Perennials & Natives Gary Bohn

bohnsfarm.com

garyb@bohnsfarm.com

(618) 3458796

BOSS is one fully-integrated cloud based system designed to improve every aspect of a green industry company by keeping your business organized, attentive to customer needs, and driving accountability throughout.

One System to Run Your Business: “My BOSS is working for me.”

Barbara LaFerney Giblin

bosslm.com

BossLMSales@bosslm.com

(866) 596-5971

Brandt Specialty Formulations
BRANDT Specialty Formulations is a manufacturer and leading supplier of specialty inputs for the agriculture, turf, ornamental and lawn and garden markets. It boasts one of the largest portfolios of micronutrients and OMRI Listed products available today, and its products are used on some of the most notable farms, vineyards, golf courses and sports arenas in the world. Portfolio includes Brandt, Grigg, and iHammer Products.

Ryan Jerome

ryan.jerome@brandt.co

(217) 970-0513

Industry leading company distributing to the Golf, LCO, Greenhouse Growers major product brands including grass seed and vegetable seeds. Tom Campbell

BWI Companies.com

TomCampbell@bwicompanies.com

(800) 881-3003

  Central Turf & Irrigation Supply is a wholesale distributor offering Turf Irrigation, Fertilizer, Seed and Drainage.  St. Louis, Columbia & Springfield MO. Kent Brobst

CentralTIS.com

KBrobst@CentralTIS.com

(417) 880-8955

Commercial Turf & Tractor  Aeration, Seeding, Fraise Mowing, Verti-cutting, Root Pruning Services Bryan Wood

comturf@greenhills.net

(800) 748-7497

  Golf, Sports and Commercial Turf Equipment Company. Kent Critchellerbturf.com

kcritchell@erbturf.com

(618) 410-9457

Forrest Keeling Nursery’s proprietary RPM (Root Production Method®) produces stock with faster growth, higher transplant success and early fruit and nut production.  Specializing in native plants, Forrest Keeling produces nearly 500,000 containers per year.  Visit our website, www.forrestkeeling.com or call 1-800-356-2401 for more information. Kimberley Young

forrestkeeling.com

kyoung@fknursery.com

(573) 898-5571

Gateway Synthetics Amsoil  AMSOILINC since 1972 first is synthetics. lower your temperature, no wear.  extended intervals. Quality first last longer field tested.  10w30-10w40 small engine ois,zero turn hydrostatic transmission fluid,2 cycle oil, bar & chain,plus lubrication for all your equipment needs. Connie Luczak

bestoil.com

amsoildealerstl@gmail.com

(314) 892-6018

  GR Robinson and Precision Organics will display "C-20". The purest and easiest way to increase microbial activity in your soil. George Kippenberger

grrobinsonseed.com

gmmseed@sbcglobal.net

(314) 498-3661

  Turf Maintenance. Bob Ajemian

greenchoicellc.com

sarahp@schaefermeyer.com

(636) 947-7175

Bulk Mulch, Compost, Bio-Retention Soil, Grinding & Land Clearing Services, Green Resource Recycling, Tree Removal, Urban Forestry Consulting Candice Zweifel

www.hansenstree.com

candice@hansenstree.com

(636) 379-1830

We are a third-generation, family owned sod farm, offering premium quality sod for residential, commercial, golf courses, and sports turf.

We also offer specialized turf services such as sod installation, sprigging, and field construction and renovation.

Tom Keeven

www.heartlandturffarms.com

tomjr@heartlandturffarms.com

(618) 281-8873

  Premier Dealer offering Kubota, Exmark, Dixie Chopper, Grasshopper, Stihl, Husqvarna, Baronbrug seed, Lebanon Fertilizer, Winning Colors, Chemicals, on site parts and full service departments. Customer #1!!! Joe Tegethoff

heavydutyturf.com

jtegethoff@heavydutyturf.com

(636) 530-1911

Helena Chemical Company Helena Chemical is a distributor of plant protectant and nutritional products serving the turf and ornamental segments of Missouri and Illinois. Philip Nye III

helenaagri.com

nyep@helenaagri.com

(314) 280-2055

Wholesale grower of all your garden center/ landscaping needs. Two locations in the Greater St. Louis area- Albers, IL and O'Fallon, MO. Crystal Gebke

HomeNursery.com

crystalk@homenursery.com

(618) 248-5194

  Horticultural Supplies Kerry Kulich

kkulich@hummert.com

(314) 5064500

Hunter Industries is a family-owned global company that provides high quality, efficient solutions for the irrigation, outdoor lighting, and custom manufacturing industries. In the factory, the office, and the field, we put innovation to work every day for every one of our customers around the world. Eric Simmons

www.hunterindustries.com

eric.simmons@hunterindustries.com

(630) 200-7581

JCB of St. Louis - Turf Products from Avant, ExMark and JCB Construction Equipment. Mark Sievers

JCBofSTL.com

mark.sievers@sieversequipment.com

(636) 281-4450

  WS Communications is a full service distributor of Kenwood radios and accessories.  We handle repairs on all models of radios, and can handle any of your communications needs. Jason Murphy

wscommunications.com

jmurphy@wscommunications.com

(618) 344-1800

  M & M Golf Cars, LLC is a award winning, authorized Club Car Dealer serving most of Missouri, Kansas, South Eastern Iowa and Northwest Illinois.  We offer a full line of both Cub Car Golf Cars and Utility vehicles that can be built to fit almost any task. Russ Luedloff

mmgolfcars.com

rluedloff@mmgolfcars.com

(573) 721-5449

Proud supplier of the Air2g2 and Campey Imants product line. Nathan Lykkegaard

midwestpremierturf@gmail.com

(319) 540-1969

  Mulch with a conscience. Tracy Stewart

missourimulch.com

tracy.stewart@missourimulch.com

(573) 645-2271

  Landscape lighting, Turf Irrigation, Drainage, Holiday lighting, WaterGardens. Jim Osborne

mprsupply.com

jim@mprsupply.com

(314) 575-6503

  MTI Distributing is a distributor for Toro Golf and Sports Field Mowing Equipment and Irrigation. Pete Tebbe

mtidistributing.com

pete.tebbe@mtidistributing.com

(217) 341-2571

NDS is the industry's primary source for solutions in Storm Water Management, Efficient Landscape Irrigation, and Flow Management Valves for the residential and commercial markets.  NDS is a trusted and knowledgeable partner in water management solutions both domestically and internationally. Trey Vann

treyvann@ndspro.com

(512) 820-4864

Herbicides, Insecticides, fungicides and PGR's Randy Beussink

us.nufarm.com

randy.beussink@nufarm.com

(314) 2757730

  NYP is a supplier and manufacturer of industrial, agricultural, and nursery products: burlap, baskets, twine, nails, landscape fabric, containers, bamboo, fiberglass stakes, tools, and much more. Barry Roche

nyp-corp.com

mzagorski@nyp-corp.com

(314) 421-0498

'Our Yard Is Your Yard'

Our Yard LLC is a new wholesale nursery located in Wentzville, MO.  We have several acres full of perennials, shrubs and trees, as well as a large inventory of decorative rock and mulch.  We are excited to help you with all of your landscaping needs!

Megan Lavy

megan@lan-design.net

(636) 262-8077

  PBI-Gordon is a manufacturer of herbicides, insecticides, fungicides, growth regulators and other products for the professional turf and ornamental industry. Heath Schesser

GordonsProfessional.com

hschesser@pbigordon.com

(913) 626-5463

Native grass and wildflower seed, live plants and wildlife mixes Tammy White

pureairnatives.com

tammyw@pureairnatives.com

(636) 357-6433

Control Solutions Inc./Quali Pro Mike Daugherty

Quali-Pro.com

michael.daugherty@controlsolutionsinc.com

(618) 513-5001

Redexim Turf Products is the first factory direct store representing Redexim North America-The world leading designer, developer, and manufacturer of specialized maintenance equipment for golf courses, sports fields, and all professionally managed turf areas. Tim Schwierjohn

redeximturfproducts.com

tim@redeximturfproducts.com

(314) 312-9255

  Rain Bird Corp Barry Beck

rainbird.com

bbeck@rainbird.com

(763) 742-9270

 Schaefer Meyer Seed Sod Div. I Inc. Sports field and golf course renovation and construction, seeding and sodding. Dave Stein

schaefermeyer.com

sarahp@schaefermeyer.com

(636) 947-7173

Schiller Grounds Care, Inc. designs and manufactures commercial and residential gardening and turf care equipment. Its product lineup includes zero-turn, stand-on and walk-behind mowers, multiuse tractors and attachments, sod cutters, tillers, aerators, lawn vacuums, turf overseeders, brush cutters and much more. Schiller Grounds Care products are sold under the BOB-CAT®, Classen®, Little Wonder®, Mantis®, RYAN® and Steiner® brand names.

Tracy Bales

schillergc.com

tbales@schillergc.com

(636) 266-1171

 

Formerly known as John Deere Landscapes, SiteOne builds on a long-standing tradition of providing quality products and service to its customers. The largest wholesale landscape supply distributor in North America, SiteOne currently has over 450 branches and offers a full line of lawn care supplies, nursery stock, irrigation, landscape supplies and landscape lighting to green industry professionals.

Like you, we face the future with a healthy respect for the past. Our heritage is one of true, value-added customer service, and our combined companies offer over 45 years of success in the industry, based on that same outstanding level of customer service. At SiteOne, we strive every day to support our customer's success, so we can all become Stronger Together.

Dan Ferris

siteone.com

dferris@siteone.com

(314) 443-8168

  Bulk compost, mulch, soil, custom blends available, green roof, bioretention, erosion control services, wood grinding services, etc. Sara Ryan

stlcompost.com

sryan@stlcompost.com

(636) 861-3344

A distributor of seed, fertilizer, plant health protectants, golf course accessories, and sports turf accessories for over 35 years Ryan Madden

ryanemadden@gmail.com

supremeturfproducts.com

(636) 349-8900

Bringing plant potential to life Paul Carlson

paul.carlson@syngenta.com

(314) 308-0330

Taylor Creek Restoration Nursery is the Wholesale Nursery arm of Applied Ecological Services.  We specialize in native plugs Nicole Monroe

restorationnurseries.com

customer.support@appliedeco.com

(785) 594-2245

Van Diest Supply Company (Distributor of chemicals and Fertilizers) Brent Flood

vdsc.com

brent.flood@vdsc.com

(573) 4242383

Vermeer Midwest Compact Skid Loaders with Attachments
Brush Chippers
Stump Grinders
Irrigation Plows
Troy Bossler

vermeermidwest.com

troy.bossler@vermeermidwest.com

(314) 343-7225

As a family owned business we have proudly served the southern Illinois agriculture community since 1907. Now in our fourth generation, our business has grown to twelve locations across southern Illinois and southeastern Missouri. Our customers range from large and small property owners, commercial landscapers, and individual and commercial agriculture producers. Our twelve area locations include: Illinois - Albion, Benton, Flora, Jerseyville, Norris City, Steeleville, Waterloo, & Wayne City ι Missouri - Scott City, Ste. Genevieve, Farmington, & St. Charles. Roger Johnson

wmnobbe.com

rjohnson@wmnobbe.com

(636) 4930288

Nonprofit Organizations with Complimentary Exhibitor Space

MoGIA
Bill Ruppert

Grow Native!
Carol Davit

Forest ReLeaf
Amy Klein
amy@moreleaf.org

Master Gardeners
Holly Records

SLCC - Meramac
Carrie Coyne
coyne@stlcc.edu

Mineral Area College
Chad Follis
cfollis@mineralarea.edu

Southeast Missouri State University
Sven E. Svenson, Ph.D.
sesvenson@semo.edu

Missouri Department of Agriculture (Stephanie Deeken & Dawn Wall)
Bureau of Pesticide Control - 573-522-1637