Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at the St. Charles Convention Center
Company Description Contact Information
  Independent green industry distributor offering fertilizers, chemicals, grass seed, athletic field products, golf / lawn care products, and ice melt.  We offer the most knowledgeable and experienced sales team in the green industry.  Fork lift deliveries. Jeff Olson

advancedturfsolutions.com

jolsen@advancedturf.com

(314) 280-3416

Aspire Software offers business management software for landscaping and snow & ice companies. Aspire’s cloud-based SaaS platform helps landscapers transform their business to provide better services, improve margins, and increase productivity. Aspire is the #129 fastest growing software company in the country (Inc. 5000) and is based in Chesterfield, MO. Sid Singharath

http://www.youraspire.com/

(913)449-9350

sid.singharath@youraspire.com

Biosorb, Inc
Biosorb Inc. is focused on increasing biological absorption in order to make agricultural, horticultural, golf/turf and aquatic products more effective. Biocar® is a microsponge, derived from residual grain materials, that absorbs, spreads and coats active ingredients in tank mixes providing farmers rainfastness and weatherability for their field treatments. TopFilm™ and TopFilm-F™ are spreader-stickers that keeps treatments from washing-off. TopFilm-F™ is currently being used with fertilizers and nutrients to reduce crop stress. TopFilm™ is currently being used with herbicides on hard to control weeds to increase contact time, thereby reducing the potential for herbicide resistance to develop. For more information: www.Biosorb-Inc.com or 636-936-1400. Lucia Marshall, Ph.D.

www.Biosorb-Inc.com

biosorbinc@gmail.com

(636)936-1400

Bluebird Composting
Organic Compost OMRI Certified
and all your Soil Amendments
Don Price, Sales and Marketing Director

BlueBird Organic Compost & Topsoil

573-808-7115

sales@bluebirdcomposting.com

BOSS is one fully-integrated cloud based system designed to improve every aspect of a green industry company by keeping your business organized, attentive to customer needs, and driving accountability throughout.

One System to Run Your Business: “My BOSS is working for me.”

Barbara LaFerney Giblin

bosslm.com

BossLMSales@bosslm.com

(866) 596-5971

BWI distributes products for lawn and garden, animal health, horticulture, professional pest management, and turf markets to garden centers, nursery growers, landscapers, pest management professionals, lawn and land care companies, golf courses and more. Clay Carter

BWI Companies.com

claycarter@bwicompanies.com

(417) 987-2601

  Central Turf & Irrigation Supply is a wholesale distributor offering Turf Irrigation, Fertilizer, Seed and Drainage.  St. Louis, Columbia & Springfield MO. Reed Klearman

CentralTIS.com

rklearman@centraltis.com

(314) 422.1294

Commercial Turf Commercial Turf is in it's 28th year providing aerification and seeding  services throughout the Midwest. Bryan Wood

comturf@greenhills.net

660-646-6207

  Erb Turf Equipment is your John Deere Golf and Turf Sports dealer. We're also your authorized Steiner, Scag, Harper DeWeze, Lastec, Dakota, Agri-Metal, Buffalo Turbine Blower and Big Dog dealer. Serving the greater St Louis area as well as most of Illinois and all of Missouri for your outdoor equipment needs. We're here to help you get the right product that best fits your needs. Kent Critchell

http://erbturf.com/

kcritchell@erbturf.com

(618) 410-9457

We pride ourselves on quality in selection and service. Whether you’re in need of landscaping products or services you’ll find the largest selection of high quality mulch, decorative gravel, topsoil, compost, bio-retention soil and crushed rock at Fick Supply. Candice Zweifel

www.ficksupply.com

Candice@ficksupply.com

(636) 532-4978

Forrest Keeling Nursery’s proprietary RPM (Root Production Method®) produces stock with faster growth, higher transplant success and early fruit and nut production.  Specializing in native plants, Forrest Keeling produces nearly 500,000 containers per year.  Visit our website, www.forrestkeeling.com or call 1-800-356-2401 for more information. Kimberley Young & Eric Lovelace

forrestkeeling.com

kyoung@fknursery.com.

elovelace@fknursery.com

(573) 898-5571

Forest Lawn Nursery is a premium landscape tree grower and re-wholesale yard offering job-site delivery or will-call pickup at our Jonesburg Missouri location. Located at HWY E & Old Bishop Rd. Jonesburg, MO 63351 Roland Lenzenhuber

https://www.forestlawnnursery.com/

roland@forestlawnnursery.com

(636) 357-5426

Gateway Synthetics Amsoil  AMSOILINC since 1972 first is synthetics. lower your temperature, no wear.  extended intervals. Quality first last longer field tested.  10w30-10w40 small engine ois,zero turn hydrostatic transmission fluid,2 cycle oil, bar & chain,plus lubrication for all your equipment needs. Connie Luczak

bestoil.com

amsoildealerstl@gmail.com

(314) 892-6018

  TURF MAINTENANCE - Sports fields, golf courses, residential, commercial Bob Ajemian

greenchoicellc.com

sarahp@schaefermeyer.com

(636) 947-7175

  Kubota, Exmark, Stihl, Redmax, Dixie Chopper, Grasshopper, Kawasaki, Kohler, Lebanon Fertilizer, Winning Colors Grass seed, Baronbrug HGT, seed, full line Service and parts. Customer #1!!! Joe Tegethoff

heavydutyturf.com

jtegethoff@heavydutyturf.com

(636) 530-1911

Helena Chemical Company Helena Chemical is a distributor of plant protectant and nutritional products serving the turf and ornamental segments of Missouri and Illinois. Chris Kern

helenaagri.com

kernc@helenaagri.com

(314)619-2818

Home Nursery is a wholesale nursery grower supplying independent Garden Centers, Landscape contractors and distribution centers throughout the Midwest.  Our Main growing facility is located in Albers, IL, just 34 miles east of St. Louis, MO. Patricia Daiber

HomeNursery.com

Patriciad@homenursery.com

(618) 248-5194

  From soil to state-of-the-art greenhouses and everything in-between, we are a worldwide provider of horticultural materials, supplies, and equipment.  If you are in the business of growing, whether you’re down the street or halfway across the world, we have the products, knowledge, and service to help. Andrea Rimert

arimert@hummert.com

(314) 506-4533

Hunter Industries is a family-owned global company that provides high quality, efficient solutions for the irrigation, outdoor lighting, and custom manufacturing industries.  In the factory, the office, and on the field, we put innovation to work every day for every one of our customers around the world. Eric Simmons

www.hunterindustries.com

eric.simmons@hunterindustries.com

(630) 200-7581

InfoHub for Commercial Turf, specifically designed for landscape professionals, is an equipment tracking solution that creates increased efficiency, productivity and profitability for companies utilizing ‘fleets’ to conduct day-to-day business.

We deliver innovative, smart asset tracking solutions that allow business owners and managers to take charge of their operations and grow their bottom line through live and historical GPS information, maintenance tracking, equipment utilization, custom alerts and more.

Andrew Ewig

ewig.andrew@basco.com

(414) 687-6444

turf.briggsinfohub.com

Lawn Equipment sales, service, and parts. Kevin Hughes

www.lawncareequipmentco.com

kevinh@lawn-care.net

(314) 961-5700

  WS Communications is the Kenwood ProTalk two-way radio distributor for the Midwest.  For anything two-way radio related, including the purchase, rental or repair of radios and accessories, contact us. Jason Murphy

wscommunications.com

jmurphy@wscommunications.com

(618) 344-1800

  M & M Golf Cars is your authorized, award-winning Club Car dealer for most of the state of Missouri, Kansas, Iowa and Northwest Illinois.  We specialize in  golf, transportation and utility vehicles that can be customized to fit any of your needs and task. Russ Luedloff

mmgolfcars.com

rluedloff@mmgolfcars.com

(573) 721-5449

  Famous is the saying...
"From tiny acorns mighty oak trees grow."Like the humble acorn, Missouri Mulch began as a simple concept: fully utilize the white oak used in making barrels. Today, it is the proud manufacturer and distributor of decorative mulch, wood chips and compost.Our parent company's colorful history began in 1912 as a stave supplier to cooperages and has since grown into the world's largest barrel maker. 90 years later, it has successfully branched into the formidable Missouri Mulch.

With Missouri Mulch's exceptional products and the Boswell family's tradition of excellent quality, value and service, we will help your business become as mighty as an oak tree.

Tracy Stewart

missourimulch.com

tracy.stewart@missourimulch.com

(573) 645-2271

  TURF, LANDSCAPE LIGHTING, IRRIGATION, DRAINAGE AND HOLIDAY LIGHTING Jim Osborne

mprsupply.com

jim@mprsupply.com

(314) 575-6503

  Distributor of Toro Commercial Golf and Grounds mowing and sports field maintenance equipment. Bill Maynard, CGCS

mtidistributing.com

bill.maynard@mtidistributing.com

(314) 3137886

  NYP Corp. manufactures textile packaging of burlap, jute, paper, cotton, feed & grain bags and emergency sandbags in bulk and sells them wholesale. Michael Zagorski

nyp-corp.com

mzagorski@nyp-corp.com

(908) 351-6550

Our Yard is a wholesale nursery located in Wentzville, MO.  We serve landscapers, lawn care companies, contractors, schools, etc. as a re-wholesale nursery.  You will find an extensive variety of plant material and hard goods to help make every project one of a kind.  We encourage you to come out and we can show you that ‘Our Yard can be your yard'! Megan Lavy

megan@lan-design.net

(636) 262-8077

Prime Source is focused on unique technologies in developing and manufacturing select post-patent and specialty products across the turf, ornamental, landscape and non-crop markets.

With a broad portfolio comprised of fungicides,
herbicides, insecticides, PGRs, and liquid fertilizers, as well as adjuvants, surfactants, wetting agents, dyes and pigments, we offer innovative solutions in the crop and non-crop industries.

We pride ourselves in treating our customers as
partners and delivering only the highest quality
products, backed by best-in-class customer service.  Our alliances with prominent researchers and formulators enable us to continuously provide maximum efficacy at the greatest possible value.

Cody Freeman

prime-sourcellc.com

cody.freeman@selectsourcellc.net

(641) 451-0098

  PBI-Gordon is an Employee-Owned formulator of chemistry for the green industry based in Kansas City since 1947. Heath Schesser

GordonsProfessional.com

hschesser@pbigordon.com

(913) 626-5463

For more than 25 years, Pure Air Natives has been the native grass & wildflower experts in the Midwest.
Our seed blends and custom-grown live plants are consistently used in tens-of-thousands of acres of restoration and recreation annually.
Justin Adams

http://www.pureairnatives.com/

justin@pureairnatives.com

(636) 3576433

 


Rain Bird Corporation, a privately held company, was founded in 1933 during the agricultural boom in California. We are the leading global manufacturer and provider of irrigation products and services. Since the beginning, Rain Bird has produced and offered the industry’s broadest range of irrigation products for farms, golf courses, sports arenas, commercial developments and homes in more than 130 countries around the world. Jon Miller

https://www.rainbird.com/

miller@rainbird.com

(913) 3339127

Redexim Turf Products is the first factory direct store representing Redexim North America-The world leading designer, developer, and manufacturer of specialized maintenance equipment for golf courses, sports fields, and all professionally managed turf areas. Tim Schwierjohn

redeximturfproducts.com

tim@redeximturfproducts.com

(314) 312-9255

 Schaefer Meyer Seed Sod Div. I Inc. Sports field and golf course renovations and turf maintenance. Seeding and sodding. GREG MEYER

schaefermeyer.com

sarahp@schaefermeyer.com

(636) 947-7173

SSchiller Grounds Care manufactures Bob-Cat Mowers, Ryan Turf Renovation equipment and Little Wonder Leaf and Debris management equipment.

Tracy Bales

schillergc.com

tbales@schillergc.com

(636) 266-1171

 

SiteOne is the nation’s largest supplier of wholesale goods for green industry professionals in the United States and Canada.
The Place for Landscape Professionals.

Rick DeLargy

http://www.siteone.com

rdelargy@siteone.com

(314) 956-1091

  Bulk compost, mulch, soil, custom blends available, green roof, bioretention, erosion control services, wood grinding services, etc. Macy Oswald

stlcompost.com

moswald@stlcompost.com

(314) 6257666

Representing Living Walls, Gardensoxx, Green roofs, Pre Grown fences and pre grown hedges, many environmentally friendly products.
Also I am a vendor for Illinois and the the US Government, and I am looking for contractors to perform various types of work and supply products around the United States.
Barbara Wehmer

http://www.sustainablesales.net/

(217) 653-2513

barb3wehmer@gmail.com

Van Diest Supply Company distributor of fungicides, herbicides, insecticides, fertilizers, plant health and mosquito control for over 60 years Ben Franklin

vdsc.com

ben.franklin@vdsc.com

573) 604-1350

Nonprofit Organizations with Complimentary Exhibitor Space

MoGIA
Bill Ruppert

Grow Native!
Carol Davit

Forest ReLeaf
Amy Klein
amy@moreleaf.org

Master Gardeners
Holly Records

SLCC - Meramac
Carrie Coyne
coyne@stlcc.edu

Mineral Area College
Chad Follis
cfollis@mineralarea.edu

Southeast Missouri State University
Sven E. Svenson, Ph.D.
sesvenson@semo.edu

Missouri Department of Agriculture (Stephanie Deeken & Dawn Wall)
Bureau of Pesticide Control - 573-522-1637