Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at the St. Charles Convention Center


MoGIC is hosted by three leading Missouri organizations. One or two representatives from each organization participate on the MoGIC board.


Current Board of Directors (2019)

GCSTMA: Chris Hilmes,  Brian Winka

MOGIA:  Rebecca Eisele, Suzanne Alberter

MVGCSA: Tim Burch, Dan Llloyd, Joe Wachter

ADVISORS: Tina James, Lee Miller